## Level of Responsibility Workgroup Membership

Member Name	Title and Organization
Olivia Biggs	Program Specialist DHHS, Division of Children and Family Services
Manuel Escamilla	Program Specialist, DHHS, Division of Children and Family Services
Misty Frazier	Executive Director, Nebraska Indian Child Welfare Coalition
Kristine Limbach	Operations Support Supervisor, PromiseShip
Jackie Meyer	Executive Director, Building Blocks Agency Supported Foster Care
Felicia Nelsen	Executive Director, Nebraska Foster and Adoptive Parent Association
Jennifer Potterf	Service Delivery Administrator, DHHS, Division of Children and Family Services
Mike Puls	Northern Service Area Administrator, DHHS, Division of Children and Family Services
Kari Rumbaugh	Assistant Deputy Administrator, Administrative Office of Probation, Juvenile Services Division
Nanette Simmons	Administrator, DHHS, Division of Children and Family Services
Lana Temple Plotz Temple Plotz (Chair)	Chief Program Officer, Nebraska Children's Home Society